image for Children's Activity Event item typeCastlenau Youth Club at Castelnau Community Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 4 Sep 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 26 Aug Little Castles
Mon 26 Aug Welcome Project Conversation Group
Tue 27 Aug Let's get it sorted
Tue 27 Aug Pilates
Tue 27 Aug Gardening Club
Tue 27 Aug Young at Heart

Details

Drop-in club for local young people. Football, table tennis, PS4, music, movie nights, Youth Council, DJ workshops, volleyball, creative workshops, snacks and drinks. Qualified, experienced staff operating a safe space for young people in our community.

To attend a group, just turn up on the day or call us about availability.

Everyone is welcome and we recommend bringing a friend along!

Term time only.

During school holidays we organise trips, activites and reduced timetable club sessions.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 4 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 6 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 13 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 18 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 20 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 25 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 27 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 2 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 4 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 9 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 11 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 18 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 30 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 1 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 6 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 8 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 15 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 20 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 22 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 29 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 4 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 6 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Fri 13 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Wed 18 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Term time only.
During school holidays we organise trips, activites and reduced timetable club sessions.

Prices

Free entry

Term time only.
Wed: ages 11 - 14
Fri: ages 11 - 19

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome