image for Walking Event item typeMindful Monday Walks at Castelnau Community Centre

Walking Event, from 12 Aug 2019, free entry

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 19 Aug Little Castles
Mon 19 Aug Mindful Monday Walks
Mon 19 Aug Welcome Project Conversation Group
Mon 19 Aug Crafty Cafe
Mon 19 Aug Yoga and...
Mon 19 Aug Yoga

Details

Get the week off to a good start with a short walk led by Annie Sullivan, a local well-being practitioner. Breathe, clear your mind and enjoy the changing scenes of Barnes then return to the Centre for reflection and a short mindfulness practice. Please wear suitable footwear.

Not suitable for dogs or buggies.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 19 Aug 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 2 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 9 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 30 Sep 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 7 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 21 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 28 Oct 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 4 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 11 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 25 Nov 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 2 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 9 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 23 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:30 to 10:30
We don't always walk in school holidays so please check first!

Prices

Free entry

We don't always walk in school holidays so please check first!

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244