image for Children's Activity Event item typeMay half term at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Children's Activity Event, Sat 26 May - Sun 3 Jun 2018, free entry



Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950


Ham Street,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 3 Jan - Wed 28 Mar Through the keyhole: private lives unlocked at Ham
Wed 14 Feb - Sat 31 Mar A Stitch in Time Costume Exhibition
Sat 24 Feb - Sat 31 Mar Architecture tours
Thu 1 Mar - Tue 1 May Taking root: our potato story
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit


Pick up a nature-themed trail at Visitor Reception and go on a hunt for animal tracks or create some wild art. Why not join us for a pick it, eat it, grow it workshop or play some outdoor games.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 May - Sun 3 Jun 2018 10:00 to 17:00


Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.



See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit

Parking: free


  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets