image for Sporting Event item typeRichmond Parkrun at Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Sporting Event, from 21 Oct 2017, free entry

Address

Petersham Road,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW10 5HS

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 28 Oct Richmond Parkrun
Sat 4 Nov Richmond Parkrun
Sat 11 Nov Richmond Parkrun
Sat 18 Nov Richmond Parkrun
Sat 25 Nov Richmond Parkrun
Sat 2 Dec Richmond Parkrun

Details

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 18 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 9 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 16 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 6 Jan 2018 09:00
Sat 13 Jan 2018 09:00
Sat 20 Jan 2018 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204734  Lat: 51.44701 Long: -0.26828

Tube/Rail: Richmond Station - British Rail or District Line (and then catch the 371 or 65 buses to the pedestrian gate at Petersham)
Bus: 190 Hammersmith - Richmond, 391 Hammersmith - Richmond, 419 Hammersmith - Richmond, R68 Bushy Park and Richmond.
Northside: 33 Hammersmith - Ricmond, 337 Richmond - Clapham Junction, 485 Richmond - Wandsworth.
Southside: 85/N85 Hampton - Kingston, 265 Putney - Tolworth, K3 Roehampton Plough - Esher
Eastside: 72 Roehampton - East Acton, 493 Richmond - Tooting.
Westside: 65 Kingston - Ealing Broadway, 371 Kingston - Richmond
There are six car parks within Richmond Park and these are clearly marked on the maps. Do not park on the roads or grassland. There is a disabled-badge-holders only car park for the Isabella Plantation, access via Ham Cross. Other visitors should use the Broomfield Hill car park.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets