image for Children's Activity Event item typeLAC Youth Club (13 years plus) at Heatham House

Children's Activity Event, from 22 Aug 2019, free entry

Address

Whitton Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 1BH

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Aug 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 5 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 12 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 19 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 26 Sep 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 3 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 10 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 24 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 31 Oct 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 7 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 14 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 21 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 28 Nov 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 5 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 12 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00
Thu 19 Dec 2019 18:30 to 21:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heatham House on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 159738  Lat: 51.45157 Long: -0.33314

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome