image for Literary Event item typeHam Poetry Group at Ham Library

Literary Event, from 31 Jan 2018, free entry

Contact

Ham Library

020 8734 3354

Address

Ham Library,
Ham Street,
Ham,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 18 Jan Our Riverside Legacy
Wed 31 Jan Ham Poetry Group
Mon 12 Feb Reading Group
Wed 28 Feb Ham Poetry Group
Mon 12 Mar Reading Group
Fri 30 Mar Ham Poetry Group

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 31 Jan 2018 13:00
Wed 28 Feb 2018 13:00
Fri 30 Mar 2018 13:00
Fri 27 Apr 2018 13:00
Wed 30 May 2018 13:00
Wed 27 Jun 2018 13:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 13:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 13:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 13:00
Wed 31 Oct 2018 13:00
Wed 28 Nov 2018 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44302 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Kingston station