image for Walking Event item typeYoga and... at Castelnau Community Centre

Walking Event, from 19 Aug 2019

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 26 Aug Little Castles
Mon 26 Aug Welcome Project Conversation Group
Tue 27 Aug Let's get it sorted
Tue 27 Aug Pilates
Tue 27 Aug Gardening Club
Tue 27 Aug Young at Heart

Details

Develop your strength, flexibility and balance in both mind and body through gentle yoga for well-being. In these sessions we will practice a range of accessible poses and breathing techniques for relaxation and increased energy. We will also explore how good posture, yogic philosophy and mindfulness can help you cope with a busy life and get better sleep. Led by British Wheel of Yoga qualified teacher and wellbeing practitioner Annie Sullivan, these classes are suitable for beginners or more experienced yogis. Equipment provided. Please wear loose clothing.

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 2 Sep 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 9 Sep 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 16 Sep 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 23 Sep 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 30 Sep 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 7 Oct 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 14 Oct 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 21 Oct 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 28 Oct 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 4 Nov 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 11 Nov 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 18 Nov 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 25 Nov 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 2 Dec 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 9 Dec 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 16 Dec 2019 13:45 to 14:45
Mon 23 Dec 2019 13:45 to 14:45

Prices

£6

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244