image for Workshop/Course item typeBYT Experimental Theatre Group at Castelnau Community Centre

Workshops, from 13 Jun 2019

Contact

Ed Cottrell

Address

7 Stillingfleet Road,
London,
SW13

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 20 Jun The Welcome Project
Thu 20 Jun @Studyzone
Thu 20 Jun BYT Experimental Theatre Group
Fri 21 Jun Castlenau Youth Club
Mon 24 Jun Little Castles
Mon 24 Jun Mindful Monday Walks

Details

BYT is an improvisation theatre group with over 100 original shows performed to date. You can learn voice exercises, movement and improvisation as well as develop your confidence and imagination. No scripts mean you can have a real creative input into the shows. Join us!

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 20 Jun 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 27 Jun 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 4 Jul 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 11 Jul 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 18 Jul 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 25 Jul 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 1 Aug 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 8 Aug 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 15 Aug 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 22 Aug 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 29 Aug 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 5 Sep 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 12 Sep 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 19 Sep 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 26 Sep 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 3 Oct 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 10 Oct 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 17 Oct 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 24 Oct 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 31 Oct 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 7 Nov 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 14 Nov 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 21 Nov 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 28 Nov 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 5 Dec 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 12 Dec 2019 20:00 to 22:30
Thu 19 Dec 2019 20:00 to 22:30

Prices

£7

Location

Directions

See location of Castelnau Community Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244