image for Sporting Event item typeRun Richmond Park 5k and 10k Race 2017 at Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Sporting Event, from 2 Sep 2017

Address

Petersham Road,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW10 5HS

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 15 - Sat 23 Dec Festive Horse Drawn Carriages
Sat 16 Dec Richmond Parkrun
Sat 23 Dec Richmond Parkrun
Wed 27 - Sat 30 Dec Festive Horse Drawn Carriages
Sat 30 Dec Richmond Parkrun
Tue 2 Jan Festive Horse Drawn Carriages

Details

Our Run Richmond Park race series is back and will be running on a regular basis over the course of 2017. They will take you around the superb parkland. There’s a few hills but they make it more fun! There's the option of 5k or 10k.

Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 13 Jan 2018 10:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018 10:00
Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00
Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:00
Sat 17 Mar - Fri 17 Aug 2018 10:00
Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00
Sat 21 Apr 2018 10:00
Sat 2 Jun 2018 10:00
Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 10:00
Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 10:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 10:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00
Sat 8 Dec 2018 10:00

Prices

£15.00

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204734  Lat: 51.44701 Long: -0.26828

Tube/Rail: Richmond Station - British Rail or District Line (and then catch the 371 or 65 buses to the pedestrian gate at Petersham)
Bus: 190 Hammersmith - Richmond, 391 Hammersmith - Richmond, 419 Hammersmith - Richmond, R68 Bushy Park and Richmond.
Northside: 33 Hammersmith - Ricmond, 337 Richmond - Clapham Junction, 485 Richmond - Wandsworth.
Southside: 85/N85 Hampton - Kingston, 265 Putney - Tolworth, K3 Roehampton Plough - Esher
Eastside: 72 Roehampton - East Acton, 493 Richmond - Tooting.
Westside: 65 Kingston - Ealing Broadway, 371 Kingston - Richmond
There are six car parks within Richmond Park and these are clearly marked on the maps. Do not park on the roads or grassland. There is a disabled-badge-holders only car park for the Isabella Plantation, access via Ham Cross. Other visitors should use the Broomfield Hill car park.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets