image for Workshop/Course item typeYouth Theatre 8-11 yr old at Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Children's Activity, from 26 Sep 2016

Contact

Richmond Theatre

0844 871 7651

Address

The Green,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1QJ

Events at this Venue

Details

Working with drama in a fun and expressive way, which may include games, improv and scripts, the group will work towards performances on the Richmond Theatre stage

Disabled accessDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 3 Oct 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 10 Oct 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 17 Oct 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 24 Oct 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 31 Oct 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 7 Nov 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 14 Nov 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 21 Nov 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 28 Nov 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 5 Dec 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 12 Dec 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 19 Dec 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 26 Dec 2016 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 2 Jan 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 9 Jan 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 16 Jan 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 23 Jan 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 30 Jan 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 6 Feb 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 13 Feb 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 20 Feb 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 27 Feb 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 6 Mar 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 13 Mar 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 20 Mar 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 27 Mar 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 3 Apr 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 10 Apr 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 17 Apr 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 24 Apr 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 1 May 2017 16:15 to 17:50
Mon 8 May 2017 16:15 to 17:50

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179750  Lat: 51.46211 Long: -0.30384

By car - Approach by the A316. The nearest public car park is at Old Deer Park - free after 6.30pm.
Train/tube - Richmond
Buses - 65, 190, 371, 391, 419, 490, 493, 33, 337, 371, 493, 969, N10, H22, H37, R68, R70, N22.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups