image for Music - Choir Rehearsal item typeAdult Singing Group at Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Richmond Theatre

Music - Choir Rehearsal, from 12 Nov 2018

Address

The Green,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 1QJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 3 Sep - Mon 26 Nov Youth Theatre Stage 1
Wed 5 Sep - Wed 28 Nov Youth Theatre Stage 2
Mon 12 - Sat 17 Nov The Case of the Frightened Lady
Sun 18 Nov The Magic of Motown
Mon 19 Nov Adult Singing Group
Sun 25 Nov Thank Abba for the Music

Details

Make new friends in Richmond at our Adult Singing Group. With a large and varied repertoire of songs, there is something for everyone, whatever your experience. Join us on a Monday morning and release some endorphins.

Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toiletsAccepts groups

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 19 Nov 2018 11:00
Mon 26 Nov 2018 11:00
Please note, Autumn term dates are Monday 3 September - Monday 26 November (please note this event is the last day of term). There will be no class on 22 October for half term. For more details please email richmondcreativelearning@theambassadors.com.

Prices

£110.00

Location

Directions

See location of Richmond Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 179750  Lat: 51.46211 Long: -0.30384

By car - Approach by the A316. The nearest public car park is at Old Deer Park - free after 6.30pm.
Train/tube - Richmond
Buses - 65, 190, 371, 391, 419, 490, 493, 33, 337, 371, 493, 969, N10, H22, H37, R68, R70, N22.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups