image for Play item typeCinderella at Hampton Hill Theatre

Christmas Show, Sat 3 - Sat 10 Dec 2016

Contact

Teddington Theatre Club

020 8941 1267

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 3 - Sat 10 Dec Cinderella
Sun 29 Jan - Sat 4 Feb A Streetcar Named Desire
Sun 26 Feb - Sat 4 Mar A Double Chinn
Sun 12 - Sat 18 Mar The Cat's Meow
Sun 30 Apr - Sat 6 May The Pillowman
Sun 14 - Sat 20 May Jerusalem

Details

The infamous team that bought you the sell-out Sleeping Beauty is proud to present for Christmas 2016 - Cinderella

Join us for the UK’s most popular pantomime - cheer poor Cinders, boo the Ugly Sisters and hiss the Wicked Step Mother as we re-imagine the best known rags-to-riches story ever told. Everything you’d expect in a traditional pantomime including oodles of bad jokes, loads of audience participation and tons of surprises!

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 3 - Sat 10 Dec 2016
Sat 3 Dec: 2.30pm
TTC Performance
Sat 3 Dec: 6.30pm
TTC Performance
Sun 4 Dec: 2.30pm
Sun 4 Dec: 6.30pm
Tue 6 Dec: 7.30pm
Wed 7 Dec: 7.30pm
Thu 8 Dec: 7.30pm
Fri 9 Dec: 7.30pm
Sat 10 Dec: 2.30pm
Sat 10 Dec: 6.30pm


Prices

Child - £9.00, Members £13.00, Non-Members £15.00, Family tickets £35.00 (2 adults & 2 children, or 1 adult & 3 children)

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets