image for Play item typeThe Winter's Tale at Hampton Hill Theatre

Play, Sat 26 Jan - Fri 1 Feb 2019

Contact

Teddington Theatre Club

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 8 - Sat 15 Dec Dick Whittington
Sat 5 Jan Outside the Box Comedy Night
Thu 10 - Sat 12 Jan Good Night Mister Tom
Sat 26 Jan - Fri 1 Feb The Winter's Tale
Sun 3 - Sat 9 Mar Lilies on the Land

Details

A sad tale’s best for winter. I have one of sprites and goblins.

Come and unravel the mysteries of this so-called Shakespearian ‘problem play’. Is it a tragic drama, a pastoral romp or both? A play that moves seamlessly from intense psychological drama to lyrical romantic comedy and finally arrives at a theatrical happy ending. Deliciously entertaining.

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Jan - Fri 1 Feb 2019
Sat 26 Jan: 7.45pm
Sun 27 Jan: 4.00pm
Mon 28 Jan: 7.45pm
Tue 29 Jan: 7.45pm
Wed 30 Jan: 7.45pm
Thu 31 Jan: 7.45pm
Fri 1 Feb: 7.45pm

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets