image for Children's Activity Event item typeSee Saw at Orleans House Gallery

Octagon Room

Octagon Room

Children's Activity Event, from 22 Mar 2019

Details

Weekly drop-in sessions for under-fives and their carers. These multi-sensory sessions are designed to encourage creativity and curiosity, and develop skills in communication, co-ordination and social interaction. Sessions will include music, play materials, soft play, creative activities, stories and rhyme time in a relaxed environment.

Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times. No booking is necessary, just drop-in on the day. Family Passes are available for those who are unemployed, receiving benefits or otherwise eligible.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 5 Apr 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 12 Apr 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 19 Apr 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 3 May 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 10 May 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 17 May 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 24 May 2019 10:30 to 12:30
Fri 31 May 2019 10:30 to 12:30

Prices

£6 first child
£3 additional siblings

Location

Directions

See location of Orleans House Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 168734  Lat: 51.44783 Long: -0.31954

Accessible from the Thames Path and from Richmond Road.
Train: St Margarets Station (slow South West Trains from Waterloo via Richmond). Alternatively, District Line to Richmond and train from there (1 stop).
Bus routes: 33, 490, H22, R68, R70 and 290 alighting at the Crown pub or Lebanon Park.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from St Margarets station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets