image for Farmers Market item typeBarnes Farmers Market at Station Road, Barnes

Farmers Market, from 11 Aug 2018, free entry

Address

Station Road,
Barnes,
SW13 0LW

Events at this Venue

Details

A Food Lover's Haven...
Barnes farmers Market is one of the oldest farmers markets in London situated in the picturesque town of Barnes (the village of London).

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 8 Sep 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 3 Nov 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 10 Nov 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 17 Nov 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 1 Dec 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 8 Dec 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 15 Dec 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 22 Dec 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 29 Dec 2018 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 5 Jan 2019 10:00 to 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Station Road, Barnes on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 218762  Lat: 51.47185 Long: -0.24718