image for Guided Tour item typeGhost tours at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Halloween Event, from 21 Oct 2016

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 1 - Sun 9 Oct Cabinet Secrets
Fri 22 Apr - Sun 9 Oct Garden History Tours
Fri 9 Sep - Sun 9 Oct Ham House in miniature
Sun 2 Oct Historic scenic walk
Mon 3 - Fri 7 Oct Guided visit of the Queen's apartment
Wed 5 Oct Kitchen Garden tour

Details

Drinks and refreshments in the Orangery followed by an atmospheric after-hours ghost tour in the house and garden.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 21 - Sat 22 Oct 2016 18:00 to 19:30 19:30 to 21:00
Thu 27 - Fri 28 Oct 2016 18:00 to 19:30 19:30 to 21:00
Sat 29 Oct 2016 19:30 to 21:00
Mon 31 Oct 2016 19:30 to 21:00
Wed 14 Dec 2016 19:30 to 21:00
Wed 21 Dec 2016 19:30 to 21:00

Prices

£22.50

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets