image for Children's Activity Event item typeChildren's art activities weekends at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Children's Activity Event, from 12 Aug 2017

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 20 May - Sun 1 Oct Architecture tours
Thu 15 Dec - Sun 1 Oct Garden History Tours
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug Children's art activities weekends
Wed 23 Aug Kitchen Garden Tour
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug Children's art activities weekends
Wed 30 Aug Kitchen Garden Tour

Details

Every weekend and during the school holidays we have craft activities available in our Education Room.

Activities are FREE.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug 2017 12:00 to 16:00
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug 2017 12:00 to 16:00
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017 12:00 to 16:00
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017 12:00 to 16:00
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Sep 2017 12:00 to 16:00
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 12:00 to 16:00
Sat 30 Sep - Sun 1 Oct 2017 12:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free, but normal admission applies

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets