image for Talk item typeQueen's apartment visit at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Talk, Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct 2018, free entry

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit
Wed 9 May - Wed 3 Oct Kitchen Garden Tour
Sat 26 May - Sun 3 Jun May half term
Fri 1 Jun - Fri 31 Aug Eat your flowers! - an edible exhibition
Sun 3 Jun Sunrise Walk 2018

Details

Monday to Friday (not during school holidays). Be honoured to access extraordinary rooms, closed for the majority of their lifetime and understand their special status with a short talk.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct 2018 12:15 to 15:30
Monday to Friday only (not during school holidays)

Prices

Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets