image for Play - Shakespeare item typeShakespeare's The Tempest at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Play - Shakespeare, Sun 8 Jul 2018

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit
Wed 9 May - Wed 3 Oct Kitchen Garden Tour
Sat 26 May - Sun 3 Jun May half term
Fri 1 Jun - Fri 31 Aug Eat your flowers! - an edible exhibition
Sun 3 Jun Sunrise Walk 2018

Details

Authentic Shakespeare by the Lord Chamberlain's Men with an all-male cast. Bring a picnic and enjoy an evening in our garden this summer.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 8 Jul 2018 19:00 to 21:00

Prices

Adult £16.00
Child £8.00
Family £40.00
1A 3C
Family £40.00
2A 3C
Family £40.00
2A 2C

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets