image for Historical Event item typeDuchess, Daughter, Socialite, Spy? at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Historical Event, Sun 1 Jul - Mon 1 Oct 2018, free entry

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 1 Mar - Tue 1 May Taking root: our potato story
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit
Mon 7 May May Day celebrations
Wed 9 May - Wed 3 Oct Kitchen Garden Tour
Sat 12 - Sun 20 May Cabinet secrets

Details

Over the summer and autumn, visit this special display at Ham House to discover the remarkable life of Elizabeth Murray, Duchess of Lauderdale, as the National Trust celebrates women and power in 2018.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 1 Jul - Mon 1 Oct 2018 12:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets