image for Exhibition item typeLondon Open House at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Exhibition, Sat 22 Sep 2018, free entry

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit
Wed 9 May - Wed 3 Oct Kitchen Garden Tour
Fri 1 Jun - Fri 31 Aug Eat your flowers! - an edible exhibition
Sun 1 Jul - Mon 1 Oct Duchess, Daughter, Socialite, Spy?
Tue 31 Jul - Sun 2 Sep Summer Holidays at Ham House
Tue 31 Jul - Sun 28 Oct Garden history tours

Details

An opportunity to explore the garden and house for free. Regular introductory talks throughout the day. House open 12-4pm (last entry 3:30pm). If overcrowded a one in one out system will operate.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets