image for Guided Walk item typeHistoric views of Ham House circular walk at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Self Guided Walking Tour, Mon 13 Aug - Sat 27 Oct 2018, free entry

NATIONAL TRUST

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit
Wed 9 May - Wed 3 Oct Kitchen Garden Tour
Sun 1 Jul - Mon 1 Oct Duchess, Daughter, Socialite, Spy?
Tue 31 Jul - Sun 28 Oct Garden history tours
Wed 1 Aug - Sun 30 Sep Architecture tours
Mon 13 Aug - Sat 27 Oct Historic views of Ham House circular walk

Details

A 3-mile (4.8km) circular walk taking in the historic views from Ham House, into Richmond Park and at the top of Richmond Hill. The perfect walk to take when you have finished your visit at Ham House.

Walk Route: Easy

Duration: 1 hour

Miles: 3

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 13 Aug - Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted