image for Guided Tour item typeGarden History Tours at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Guided Tour, Wed 7 Nov - Fri 14 Dec 2018, free entry

NATIONAL TRUST

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 28 Oct - Mon 31 Dec Kingston Station to Ham House Winter Walk
Mon 29 Oct - Thu 31 Jan Winter Walkies
Wed 7 Nov - Fri 14 Dec Garden History Tours
Mon 3 Dec - Fri 4 Jan Christmas Afternoon Teas
Mon 3 Dec - Thu 3 Jan Christmas at Ham House
Thu 6 - Fri 7 Dec Christmas Ghost Tours

Details

Free thirty minute tour of Ham's beautiful gardens with one of our welcoming and knowledgeable guides.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 7 Nov - Fri 14 Dec 2018 11:30 to 14:00
Tours run at 11.30am and 1:30pm.

Prices

Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets