image for Children's Activity Event item typeCadbury Easter Egg Hunt at Ham House at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Easter Event, Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr 2018



Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950


Ham Street,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 3 Jan - Wed 28 Mar Through the keyhole: private lives unlocked at Ham
Wed 14 Feb - Sat 31 Mar A Stitch in Time Costume Exhibition
Sat 24 Feb - Sat 31 Mar Architecture tours
Thu 1 Mar - Tue 1 May Taking root: our potato story
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit


Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt at Ham House: The Safe Cracker
Can you crack the Ham code this Easter? Hunt for Egg clues around the garden and piece together the answer so you can crack the safe to free a Cadbury Easter egg. £3 per hunt map with free egg.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 30 Mar - Sun 15 Apr 2018 10:00 to 17:00


£3 per hunt map with free egg.



See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit

Parking: free


  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets