image for Workshop/Course item typeHam Art Group at St Thomas Aquinas Church Hall

Workshop/Course, from 19 Sep 2018

Contact

Ham Art Group

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Sep Ham Art Group
Wed 3 Oct Ham Art Group
Wed 10 Oct Ham Art Group
Wed 17 Oct Ham Art Group
Wed 24 Oct Ham Art Group
Wed 31 Oct Ham Art Group

Details

We meet on Wednesdays in the hall at St. Thomas Aquinas church in Ham withy short breaks for Christmas and Easter. We usually have a sociable lunch together at 12:30. Members can come and go at any time.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Sep 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 3 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 10 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 31 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 7 Nov 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 14 Nov 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 21 Nov 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 28 Nov 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 5 Dec 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 12 Dec 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 19 Dec 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 26 Dec 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 2 Jan 2019 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 9 Jan 2019 10:00 to 15:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of St Thomas Aquinas Church Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244