image for Workshop/Course item typePetite Performers at OSO Community Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 9 Apr 2018

Contact

OSO Arts Centre

020 8876 9885

Address

Old Sorting Office,
49 Station Road,
Barnes,
SW13 0LF

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

Tiny Tap 4pm – 4:30pm (2.5-4 years old)
Didi Drama & Singing 4.30pm – 5pm (2.5-4 years old)
Combo Class 5pm-6:15pm (4-6 years old)

Pre-School Dance & Theatre Classes for children aged 6 months to 6years.
First class FREE!

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Mon 7 May 2018
Mon 14 May 2018
Mon 21 May 2018
Mon 28 May 2018
Mon 4 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Mon 2 Jul 2018
Mon 9 Jul 2018

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of OSO Community Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 218762  Lat: 51.47228 Long: -0.24686

The OSO Community Arts Centre is on Barnes Green, next to ASK restaurant.

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Barnes Bridge station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets