image for Workshop/Course item typePicassos in the Park Art Courses Children 5-10yrs at OSO Community Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 3 Apr 2018

Contact

OSO Arts Centre

020 8876 9885

Address

Old Sorting Office,
49 Station Road,
Barnes,
SW13 0LF

Also at this Venue

Details

Taking inspiration from the masters of Art, see your child bring home a masterpiece every week!

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 25 Apr 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 1 May 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 2 May 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 8 May 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 9 May 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 15 May 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 16 May 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 22 May 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 23 May 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 29 May 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 30 May 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 12 Jun 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 13 Jun 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 19 Jun 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 20 Jun 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 26 Jun 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 27 Jun 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 3 Jul 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 4 Jul 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 10 Jul 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 11 Jul 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00
Tue 17 Jul 2018 16:00 to 17:00
Wed 18 Jul 2018 15:45 to 16:45 17:00 to 18:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of OSO Community Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 218762  Lat: 51.47228 Long: -0.24686

The OSO Community Arts Centre is on Barnes Green, next to ASK restaurant.

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Barnes Bridge station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets