image for Children's Activity Event item typeLittle Wrigglers: dance, perform and play at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Children's Activity Event, from 25 May 2017

Contact

Landmark Arts Centre

020 8977 7558

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Details

A fun, creative mix of dance, music and mime, guaranteed to inspire your child to move and groove to music.
Each week is a new and exciting adventure for your child: from tending animals at the zoo to travelling to outer-space on a special, secret mission.
Spaces limited.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 1 Jun 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 8 Jun 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 15 Jun 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 22 Jun 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 29 Jun 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 6 Jul 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 13 Jul 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 20 Jul 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 27 Jul 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 3 Aug 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 17 Aug 2017 13:45 to 14:30
Thu 24 Aug 2017 13:45 to 14:30

Prices

See website for details

Suitable for 2–4 year olds

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets