image for Workshop/Course item typeBotanical Art – Drawing and Watercolour at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 2 Nov 2018

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Oct Autumn Art Fair
Wed 24 Oct Portrait Drawing
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Oct Richmond and Kew Quilt Exhibition
Fri 26 Oct Lunchtime Book Club Eleanor Oliphant is Completely
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Oct Colour Printmaking
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Oct Patchwork Star

Details

Learn the art of botanical painting and drawing using watercolour and pencil. Topics covered include colour matching and mixing; drawing and painting techniques; glazing; perspective and composition.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 2 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00
Fri 9 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00
Fri 16 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00
Fri 23 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00
Fri 30 Nov 2018 10:00 to 13:00
Fri 7 Dec 2018 10:00 to 13:00

Prices

£127.50 (materials excluded)

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets