image for Workshop/Course item typePortrait Drawing at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 23 Jan 2019

Details

Develop an understanding of the proportions and structure of the skull and facial features, drawing the head from different angles to capture likeness and character using a variety of approaches.

Suitable for all levels.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Jan 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 30 Jan 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 6 Feb 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 13 Feb 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 20 Feb 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 27 Feb 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 6 Mar 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 13 Mar 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 20 Mar 2019 14:00 to 16:30
Wed 27 Mar 2019 14:00 to 16:30

Prices

£195.00 materials excluded

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets