image for Workshop/Course item typeLife Drawing and Painting at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 23 Jan 2019

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Details

A project-led course exploring different ways of understanding and depicting the human form with a range of long and short poses. A life model is present for all sessions. This course will focus on painting the figure with watercolour.

Some life drawing experience recommended

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 30 Jan 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 6 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 13 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 20 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 27 Feb 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 6 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 13 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 20 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00
Wed 27 Mar 2019 10:00 to 13:00

Prices

£240 (all model fees included; materials excluded)

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets