image for Workshop/Course item typeNia Mindful Movement Programme at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 14 Jan 2019

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Details

First session free – booking essential.

Nia stands for ‘neuromuscular integrative action’, as well as ‘non-impact aerobics’ and is a mindful movement programme. It’s a fusion of dance arts, martial arts and healing arts, danced to soul stirring world music. Everyone dances and moves to their body’s ability and level of fitness.

All ages, body shapes and genders with any fitness level are welcome

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 21 Jan 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 28 Jan 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 4 Feb 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 11 Feb 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 18 Feb 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 25 Feb 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 4 Mar 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 11 Mar 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 25 Mar 2019 19:00 to 20:00
Mon 1 Apr 2019 19:00 to 20:00
No class 18 February

Prices

£50 for 6 classes

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets