image for Guided Walk item typeFree Friday Health Walk at Bushy Park

Bushy Park

Bushy Park

Guided Walk, from 17 Jan 2016, free entry

Contact

Hayley Burgoyne

020 3178 8785

Address

Park Road,
Teddington,
TW12 2EJ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

A variety of walking routes in Bushy Park and its beautiful
Woodland Gardens.

Starting point:
Laurel Road Gate, Bushy Park, TW12 1JH.
Getting there:
Bus routes R68, 285 (Oxford Road stop)
and R70 (Cross Street stop).
Free parking available in Laurel Road.

Difficulty level: Walking for Health grade 2
Suitable for people who are looking to increase their activity levels. The walk and may include some moderate slopes, steps and uneven surfaces.

Duration: 55 - 70 minutes

Disabled accessOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Oct 2016 10:30
Fri 7 Oct 2016 10:30
Sun 9 Oct 2016 10:30
Fri 14 Oct 2016 10:30
Sun 16 Oct 2016 10:30
Fri 21 Oct 2016 10:30
Sun 23 Oct 2016 10:30
Fri 28 Oct 2016 10:30
Sun 30 Oct 2016 10:30
Fri 4 Nov 2016 10:30
Sun 6 Nov 2016 10:30
Fri 11 Nov 2016 10:30
Sun 13 Nov 2016 10:30
Fri 18 Nov 2016 10:30
Sun 20 Nov 2016 10:30
Fri 25 Nov 2016 10:30
Sun 27 Nov 2016 10:30
Fri 2 Dec 2016 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Bushy Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158706  Lat: 51.42258 Long: -0.33591

Nearest rail stations are: Hampton Court, Hampton Wick and Teddington.
Bus: 111, 216, 411, X26, R68, R70, 285 and 267 (summer Sundays only).
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets