image for Guided Walk item typeHealth Walk at Bushy Park

Bushy Park

Bushy Park

Guided Walk, from 28 Feb 2016, free entry

Contact

Health Walks

Address

Park Road,
Teddington,
TW12 2EJ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

A 45 to 55 minute walk alongside the lakes in the park, Home Park or Hampton Court. Mostly flat on earth paths.

Disabled accessOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Oct 2016 10:15
Sun 9 Oct 2016 10:15
Sun 16 Oct 2016 10:15
Sun 23 Oct 2016 10:15
Sun 30 Oct 2016 10:15
Sun 6 Nov 2016 10:15
Sun 13 Nov 2016 10:15
Sun 20 Nov 2016 10:15
Sun 27 Nov 2016 10:15
Sun 4 Dec 2016 10:15

Prices

Free entry

Meeting point: Pheasantry Car Pak TW11 0EW

Location

Directions

See location of Bushy Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158706  Lat: 51.42258 Long: -0.33591

Nearest rail stations are: Hampton Court, Hampton Wick and Teddington.
Bus: 111, 216, 411, X26, R68, R70, 285 and 267 (summer Sundays only).
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets