image for Sporting Event item typeBushy parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run at Bushy Park

Bushy Park

Bushy Park

Sporting Event, from 12 Jan 2019, free entry

Address

Park Road,
Teddington,
TW12 2EJ

Also at this Venue

Details

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

On-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:00
Sat 26 Jan 2019 09:00
Sat 2 Feb 2019 09:00
Sat 9 Feb 2019 09:00
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:00
Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:00
Sat 2 Mar 2019 09:00
Sat 9 Mar 2019 09:00
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:00
Sat 23 Mar 2019 09:00
Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:00
Sat 6 Apr 2019 09:00
Sat 13 Apr 2019 09:00
Sat 20 Apr 2019 09:00
Sat 27 Apr 2019 09:00
Sat 4 May 2019 09:00
Sat 11 May 2019 09:00
Sat 18 May 2019 09:00
Sat 25 May 2019 09:00
Sat 1 Jun 2019 09:00
Sat 8 Jun 2019 09:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 09:00
Sat 22 Jun 2019 09:00
Sat 29 Jun 2019 09:00
Sat 6 Jul 2019 09:00
Sat 13 Jul 2019 09:00
Sat 20 Jul 2019 09:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 09:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 09:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode

Location

Directions

See location of Bushy Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158706  Lat: 51.42258 Long: -0.33591

Nearest rail stations are: Hampton Court, Hampton Wick and Teddington.
Bus: 111, 216, 411, X26, R68, R70, 285 and 267 (summer Sundays only).
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets