image for Music - Jazz item typeLive Jazz & Jam Session at The George

Music - Jazz, from 25 May 2017

Contact

The George

020 8892 1789

Address

32 King Street,
Twickenham,
TW1 3SN

Details

Live jazz with the house band from 8.30pm and open mic from 9.30pm.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 1 Jun 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 8 Jun 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 15 Jun 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 22 Jun 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 29 Jun 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 6 Jul 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 13 Jul 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 20 Jul 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 27 Jul 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 3 Aug 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 10 Aug 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 17 Aug 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 24 Aug 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 31 Aug 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 7 Sep 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 14 Sep 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 21 Sep 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 28 Sep 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 5 Oct 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 12 Oct 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 19 Oct 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 26 Oct 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 2 Nov 2017 20:30 to 23:30
Thu 9 Nov 2017 20:30 to 23:30

Location

Directions

See location of The George on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 162732  Lat: 51.44587 Long: -0.32931