image for Literary Event item typeReading Group at East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

Literary Event, from 27 Apr 2018, free entry

Contact

East Sheen Library

020 8734 3337

Address

Sheen Lane,
Sheen,
SW14 8LP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 18 - Fri 20 Apr FiSH Coffee Corner
Mon 23 Apr Story Time for under 5s
Wed 25 - Fri 27 Apr FiSH Coffee Corner
Fri 27 Apr Reading Group
Mon 30 Apr Story Time for under 5s
Mon 7 May Story Time for under 5s

Details

Daytime reading group

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 27 Apr 2018 16:30
Fri 25 May 2018 16:30
Fri 29 Jun 2018 16:30
Fri 27 Jul 2018 16:30
Fri 31 Aug 2018 16:30
Fri 28 Sep 2018 16:30
Fri 26 Oct 2018 16:30
Fri 30 Nov 2018 16:30
Fri 28 Dec 2018 16:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of East Sheen Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204755  Lat: 51.46565 Long: -0.26713

500 yards south from Mortlake train station

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Mortlake station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets