image for Literary Event item typeStory Time for under 5s at East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

East Sheen Library

Literary Event, from 20 Nov 2017, free entry

Contact

East Sheen Library

020 8734 3337

Address

Sheen Lane,
Sheen,
SW14 8LP

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

A free weekly story time session for the under 5s.

Disabled toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 27 Nov 2017 16:00
Mon 4 Dec 2017 16:00
Mon 11 Dec 2017 16:00
Mon 18 Dec 2017 16:00
Mon 25 Dec 2017 16:00
Mon 1 Jan 2018 16:00
Mon 8 Jan 2018 16:00
Mon 15 Jan 2018 16:00
Mon 22 Jan 2018 16:00
Mon 29 Jan 2018 16:00
Mon 5 Feb 2018 16:00
Mon 12 Feb 2018 16:00
Mon 19 Feb 2018 16:00
Mon 26 Feb 2018 16:00
Mon 5 Mar 2018 16:00
Mon 12 Mar 2018 16:00
Mon 19 Mar 2018 16:00
Mon 26 Mar 2018 16:00
Mon 2 Apr 2018 16:00
Mon 9 Apr 2018 16:00
Mon 16 Apr 2018 16:00
Mon 23 Apr 2018 16:00
Mon 30 Apr 2018 16:00
Mon 7 May 2018 16:00
Mon 14 May 2018 16:00
Mon 21 May 2018 16:00
Mon 28 May 2018 16:00
Mon 4 Jun 2018 16:00
Mon 11 Jun 2018 16:00
Mon 18 Jun 2018 16:00
Mon 25 Jun 2018 16:00
Mon 2 Jul 2018 16:00
Mon 9 Jul 2018 16:00
Mon 16 Jul 2018 16:00
Mon 23 Jul 2018 16:00
Mon 30 Jul 2018 16:00
Mon 6 Aug 2018 16:00
Mon 13 Aug 2018 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of East Sheen Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204755  Lat: 51.46565 Long: -0.26713

500 yards south from Mortlake train station

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Mortlake station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets