image for Workshop/Course item typeMake Do and Mend at Ham Library

Workshop/Course, from 14 Nov 2017

Contact

Ham Library

020 8734 3354

Address

Ham Library,
Ham Street,
Ham,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 20 Nov Ham Meditation Group
Tue 21 Nov Make Do and Mend
Mon 27 Nov Ham Meditation Group
Tue 28 Nov Make Do and Mend
Mon 4 Dec Ham Meditation Group
Tue 5 Dec Make Do and Mend

Details

Come along to our crafty ‘Make Do and Mend’ classes.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 21 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 5 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 26 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 2 Jan 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Charges may apply - contact your local group facilitator for further details

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44302 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Kingston station