image for Workshop/Course item typeMake Do and Mend at Ham Library

Workshop/Course, from 10 Oct 2017

Contact

Ham Library

020 8734 3354

Address

Ham Library,
Ham Street,
Ham,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 17 Oct Make Do and Mend
Mon 23 Oct Ham Meditation Group
Tue 24 Oct Make Do and Mend
Mon 30 Oct Ham Meditation Group
Tue 31 Oct Make Do and Mend
Mon 6 Nov Ham Meditation Group

Details

Come along to our crafty ‘Make Do and Mend’ classes.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 31 Oct 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 7 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 21 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 5 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 26 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 2 Jan 2018 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Charges may apply - contact your local group facilitator for further details

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44302 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Kingston station