image for Literary Event item typeDaytime Reading Group at Hampton Library

Literary Event, from 1 May 2018, free entry

Contact

Hampton Library

020 8734 3347

Address

Hampton Library,
Rosehill,
Hampton,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Details

Daytime Reading Group

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 1 May 2018 15:15
Fri 11 May 2018 15:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 15:15
Fri 8 Jun 2018 15:00
Tue 3 Jul 2018 15:15
Fri 13 Jul 2018 15:00
Tue 7 Aug 2018 15:15
Fri 10 Aug 2018 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 15:15
Fri 14 Sep 2018 15:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 15:15
Fri 12 Oct 2018 15:00
Tue 6 Nov 2018 15:15
Fri 9 Nov 2018 15:00
Tue 4 Dec 2018 15:15

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 134695  Lat: 51.41402 Long: -0.37037

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Hampton station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area