image for Literary Event item typeTeddington Poetry Group at Teddington Library

Literary Event, from 4 Mar 2018, free entry

Contact

Teddington Library

020 8734 3304

Address

Teddington Library,
Waldegrave Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 8NY

Also at this Venue

Details

Discuss, read and create poetry in a supportive and encouraging environment.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 4 Mar 2018 14:00
Sun 1 Apr 2018 14:00
Sun 6 May 2018 14:00
Sun 3 Jun 2018 14:00
Sun 1 Jul 2018 14:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 14:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 14:00
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00
Sun 4 Nov 2018 14:00
Sun 2 Dec 2018 14:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Teddington Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158713  Lat: 51.42937 Long: -0.33558

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Teddington station