image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeEvening reading group at Twickenham Library

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Arts & Crafts Event, from 27 Jun 2018, free entry

Contact

Twickenham Library

020 8734 3340

Address

Garfield Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3JT

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 26 Jun Work Club
Wed 27 Jun Evening reading group
Tue 3 Jul Work Club
Tue 3 Jul Daytime Reading Group
Tue 10 Jul Work Club
Tue 17 Jul Work Club

Details

Evening reading group

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 27 Jun 2018 18:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 18:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 18:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 18:00
Wed 24 Oct 2018 18:00
Wed 28 Nov 2018 18:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44301 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area