image for Food and Drink Event item typeReminiscence Café at Twickenham Library

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Food and Drink Event, from 20 Apr 2018, free entry

Contact

Twickenham Library

020 8734 3340

Address

Garfield Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3JT

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 25 Apr Evening reading group
Tue 1 May Work Club
Tue 1 May Daytime Reading Group
Tue 8 May Work Club
Tue 15 May Work Club
Fri 18 May Reminiscence Café

Details

Are you aged over 65 years and interested in socialising in an informal and friendly setting? Do you enjoy sharing memories and stories with others?

Then our Reminiscence Café is just the right thing for you! Come and enjoy some cake and a cup of tea and share memories of the local area and times gone by.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 18 May 2018 11:00 to 12:00
Fri 15 Jun 2018 11:00 to 12:00
Fri 20 Jul 2018 11:00 to 12:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 11:00 to 12:00
Fri 21 Sep 2018 11:00 to 12:00
Fri 19 Oct 2018 11:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44301 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area