image for Farmers Market item typeRichmond Foodies Market at Heron Square

Farmers Market, from 23 Jun 2018, free entry

Contact

Duck Pond Market

Address

Richmond,
TW9 1TP

Events at this Venue

Details

We create a haven for anyone who cares about the quality and provenance of the food they eat. We will build a vibrant marketplace for independent food producers and small businesses — and for customers to form relationships with the suppliers and producers of their weekly shop.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 4 Aug 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 18 Aug 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 8 Sep 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 13 Oct 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 20 Oct 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 1 Dec 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 8 Dec 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 15 Dec 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 22 Dec 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 29 Dec 2018 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 5 Jan 2019 11:00 to 16:00
Sat 12 Jan 2019 11:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heron Square on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244