image for Market item typeFoodies Market at Heron Square

Farmers Market, from 3 Dec 2016, free entry

Address

Richmond,
TW9 1TP

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 10 Dec Foodies Market
Sat 17 Dec Foodies Market
Sat 24 Dec Foodies Market
Sat 31 Dec Foodies Market
Sat 7 Jan Foodies Market
Sat 14 Jan Foodies Market

Details

The Foodies Market combines the magic of a festival with speciality, local and
ethical food mixed with music and a beautiful setting. Come to the market for your weekly shop, perhaps take a seat for breakfast or lunch, enjoy the atmosphere and stay to socialise, connect, share food and awaken your senses.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 10 Dec 2016 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 17 Dec 2016 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 24 Dec 2016 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 31 Dec 2016 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 7 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 21 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 4 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 11 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 18 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 25 Feb 2017 11:00 to 15:00
Sat 4 Mar 2017 11:00 to 15:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heron Square on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244