image for Farmers Market item typeRichmond Artisan Market at Heron Square

Farmers Market, from 24 Jun 2018, free entry

Contact

Duck Pond Market

Address

Richmond,
TW9 1TP

Events at this Venue

Details

The best local artists, crafters, food producers and ethical businesses. There are locally made arts & crafts, gifts, vintage, homewares and clothing. A tempting choice of locally made food both to eat here and take home. Musicians perform live. There are always famous faces to be spotted at this hip little market!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 1 Jul 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 8 Jul 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 16 Sep 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 30 Sep 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 7 Oct 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 21 Oct 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 28 Oct 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 4 Nov 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 18 Nov 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 25 Nov 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 2 Dec 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 9 Dec 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 16 Dec 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 23 Dec 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 30 Dec 2018 10:30 to 17:00
Sun 6 Jan 2019 10:30 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Heron Square on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244