image for Workshop/Course item typeMan with a Pan Club at Cambridge Park Bowling Club

Workshop/Course, from 26 Apr 2017

Contact

Richmond upon Thames AgeUK

020 8744 1965

Address

Cambridge Park,
East Twickenham,
Surrey,
TW1 2PG

Events at this Venue

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 3 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 10 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 17 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 24 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 31 May 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 7 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 21 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 28 Jun 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 26 Jul 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 4 Oct 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 11 Oct 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 18 Oct 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 25 Oct 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 1 Nov 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 8 Nov 2017 13:00 to 15:00
Wed 15 Nov 2017 13:00 to 15:00

Prices

£3 per session

Location

Directions

See location of Cambridge Park Bowling Club on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 174740  Lat: 51.45281 Long: -0.31178