image for Workshop/Course item typeVocal Tonix at Twickenham Methodist Church Hall

Workshop/Course, from 28 Sep 2016

Address

Queens Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 4EN

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 5 Oct Vocal Tonix
Wed 12 Oct Vocal Tonix
Wed 19 Oct Vocal Tonix
Wed 26 Oct Vocal Tonix
Wed 2 Nov Vocal Tonix
Wed 9 Nov Vocal Tonix

Details

Weekly singalong & social sessions open to all

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 5 Oct 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 12 Oct 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 19 Oct 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 26 Oct 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 2 Nov 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 9 Nov 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 16 Nov 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 23 Nov 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 30 Nov 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 7 Dec 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 14 Dec 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 21 Dec 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 28 Dec 2016 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 4 Jan 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 11 Jan 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 18 Jan 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 25 Jan 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 1 Feb 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 8 Feb 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 15 Feb 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 22 Feb 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 1 Mar 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 8 Mar 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 15 Mar 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 22 Mar 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 29 Mar 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 5 Apr 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 12 Apr 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 19 Apr 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 26 Apr 2017 13:30 to 15:30
Wed 3 May 2017 13:30 to 15:30

Prices

£8 per session, payable on arrival.

This cost covers everything you will need for the two hour session and includes tea or coffee and a piece of cake or a cookie during our break.

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Methodist Church Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 160732  Lat: 51.44591 Long: -0.33218