image for Sporting Event item typeThe Bearcat Running Club at The Turk's Head

Sporting Event, from 25 Sep 2016

Contact

The Bearcat Running Club

Address

Winchester Road,
St Margarets,
Twickenham,
TW1 1LF

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 27 Sep Quiz
Thu 29 Sep My Life Films fundraising quiz
Sun 2 Oct The Bearcat Running Club
Tue 4 Oct Quiz
Sun 9 Oct The Bearcat Running Club
Tue 11 Oct Quiz

Details

Founded in 2012 by Caitlin Limmer The Bearcat Running Club meets inside the Turks Head Pub at 8.30am and is under the umbrella of Run England.

The ethos of the club is "the people come first, the running comes a very close second". It is a hugely supportive group of on average 70-90 runners who meet up and run in 7 different ability groups every Sunday with a UKA Leader in Running Fitness in each group.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Oct 2016 08:30
Sun 9 Oct 2016 08:30
Sun 16 Oct 2016 08:30
Sun 23 Oct 2016 08:30
Sun 30 Oct 2016 08:30
Sun 6 Nov 2016 08:30
Sun 13 Nov 2016 08:30
Sun 20 Nov 2016 08:30
Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:30
Sun 4 Dec 2016 08:30
Sun 11 Dec 2016 08:30
Sun 18 Dec 2016 08:30
Sun 25 Dec 2016 08:30
Sun 1 Jan 2017 08:30
Sun 8 Jan 2017 08:30
Sun 15 Jan 2017 08:30
Sun 22 Jan 2017 08:30
Sun 29 Jan 2017 08:30
Sun 5 Feb 2017 08:30
Sun 12 Feb 2017 08:30
Sun 19 Feb 2017 08:30
Sun 26 Feb 2017 08:30
Sun 5 Mar 2017 08:30
Sun 12 Mar 2017 08:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Turk's Head on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166743  Lat: 51.45567 Long: -0.32319